OBH Council Officers and Committee Chairs

Karen Scrafford,
Katelyn BeVard, Vice
Tara Feeney-Stireman,
Andrew Taylor,
Rick Heizer, Chair
Ryan Bromberek,

Research Committee
Lindsay Myrick,
Dr. Michael Gass, OBHRC Director  –

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee
Ryan Bromberek, Interm

Community-Based Committee
Tony Dixon,

Marketing Committee
Emily Fritz,

Membership Committee
Ryan Bromberek, Interm

Best Practices Committee
Katelyn BeVard,

Insurance & Accessability / Government Relations Committee
Andrew Scott,

Wilderness Therapy Symposium Committee
Darcy Holt,


Lost your password?