Committees

OBH Council Officers and Committee Chairs

Officers
Karen Scrafford, Chairkaren@elementswilderness.com
Katelyn BeVard, Vice Chairkatelyn@evoketherapy.com
Tara Feeney-Stireman, Treasurertara@elementswilderness.com
Andrew Taylor, Secretaryataylor@purelifeadventure.com
Rick Heizer, Chair Emeritusrick@evoketherapy.com
Ryan Bromberek, Ambassadorryan@obhcouncil.com

Research Committee
Lindsay Myrick, Chairlmyrick@bluefirewilderness.com
Dr. Michael Gass, OBHRC Director  – michael.gass@unh.edu

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee
Ryan Bromberek, Interm Chairryan@obhcouncil.com

Community-Based Committee
Tony Dixon, Chairtony@themountaincenter.org

Marketing Committee
Emily Fritz, Chairemily.fritz@nvwild.com

Membership Committee
Ryan Bromberek, Interm Chairryan@obhcouncil.com

Best Practices Committee
Katelyn BeVard, Chairkatelyn@evoketherapy.com

Insurance & Accessability / Government Relations Committee
Andrew Scott, Chairascott@dwtbend.com

Wilderness Therapy Symposium Committee
Darcy Holt, Chairdarcyh@redcliffascent.com

Login

Lost your password?