Committees

OBH Council Officer and Committee Roster

Officers
Lynette Spencer,  Chair Aug ’20 – Aug ’22 lynette@adventureworksdekalb.org
Karen Scrafford, Vice-Chair Aug ’20 – Aug ’22 karen@elementswilderness.com
Tara Feeney-Stireman, Treasurer Feb ’16 – Feb ’21 tara@elementswilderness.com
Katelyn BeVard, Secretary Aug ’20 – Aug ’22 katelyn@evoketherapy.com
Rick Heizer, Chair Emeritus Aug ’20 – Aug ’22  rick@evoketherapy.com
Jim Lavin, Administrative Manager wtsjim@gmail.com

 

Research Committee
Neal Christensen, Chair neal@elementswilderness.com
Mike Gass, OBHRC Research Director mgass@unh.edu

 

Marketing/Fundraising Committee
Derek Daley, Chair derek@legacyoutdooradventures.com

 

Membership Committee
Bryan Delaney,  Chair Bryan.Delaney@suwscarolinas.com

 

 

Best Practices Committee
Katelyn BeVard, Chair katelyn@evoketherapy.com
 

 

Insurance/Accessibility Committee
Andrew Scott, Chair ascott@nvwild.com
 WT Symposium Committee
Gil Hallows, Chair gil@legacyoutdooradventures.com

Government Relations Point Person (no committee currently)
Steven DeMille steved@redcliffascent.com

Login

Lost your password?