Committees

OBH Council Officer and Committee Roster

Officers
 Rick Heizer, Chair Feb ’18-Feb ’20 rick@evoketherapy.com
Lynette Spencer, Vice Chair Aug ’18 – Aug ’20 lynette@adventureworksdekalb.org
Tara Feeney-Stireman, Treasurer Feb ’16 – Feb ’19 tara@elementswilderness.com
Drew Hornbeck, Secretary Feb ’18-Feb  ’20

 

Research Committee
Neal Christensen, Chair neal@elementswilderness.com
Mike Gass, OBHRC Research Director mgass@unh.edu
Steve DeMille steved@redcliffascent.com
Nate Mitchell nate.mitchell@anasazi.org

 

Marketing/Fundraising Committee
Derek Daley, Chair derek@legacyoutdooradventures.com
Tracy Hopkins tracy@outbacktreatment.com

 

Membership Committee
Drew Hornbeck,co- Chair dhornbeck@nvwild.com
Lynette Spencer, Co-Chair lynette@adventureworksdekalb.org
Bev Oldham boldham@enviros.org

Summer Hornbeck        SHornbeck@newvisionwilderness.com 

Bryan Delayney           bryand@blueridgewilderness.com

 

 

Best Practices Committee
Sharon Clegg, Chair sclegg@aspiroadventure.com
Government Relations Committee
Scott Schill, Chair scotts@redcliffascent.com
Derek Daley derek@legacyoutdooradventures.com
Steering Committee
Will White, Chair will@summitachievement.com
Gil Hallows gil@legacyoutdooradventures.com
Park City WT Symposium Committee
Gil Hallows, Chair gil@legacyoutdooradventures.com
Rick Heizer rick@evoketherapy.com
Will White will@summitachievement.com
Jeremy Whitworth jwhitworth@trailscarolina.com
 Aaron Fernandes  aaron@openskywilderness.com
Asheville WT Symposium Committee
Gil Hallows, Chair gil@legacyoutdooradventures.com
Aaron Fernandes aaron@openskywilderness.com
Tracy Hopkins tracy@outbacktreatment.com
Will White will@summitachievement.com
Derry O’Kane dokane@trailscarolina.com
Brian Johnson bjohnson@trailscarolina.com
 Alyson Smith-Davis  alysonsmithdavis@suwscarolinas.com 

Login

Lost your password?