Committees

OBH Council Officer and Committee Roster

Officers
 Rick Heizer, Chair Feb ’18-Feb ’20 rick@evoketherapy.com
Lynette Spencer, Vice Chair Aug ’18 – Aug ’20 lynette@adventureworksdekalb.org
Tara Feeney-Stireman, Treasurer Feb ’16 – Feb ’19 tara@elementswilderness.com
Drew Hornbeck, Secretary Feb ’18-Feb  ’20 dhornbeck@nvwild.com
Jim Lavin, Administrative Manager wtsjim@gmail.com

 

Research Committee
Neal Christensen, Chair neal@elementswilderness.com
Mike Gass, OBHRC Research Director mgass@unh.edu

 

Marketing/Fundraising Committee
Derek Daley, Chair derek@legacyoutdooradventures.com

 

Membership Committee
Drew Hornbeck,  Chair dhornbeck@nvwild.com

 

 

Best Practices Committee
Katelyn BeVard, Chair katelyn@evoketherapy.com
 

 

Insurance/Accessibility Committee
Andrew Scott, Chair ascott@nvwild.com
 WT Symposium Committee
Gil Hallows, Chair gil@legacyoutdooradventures.com

Government Relations Point Person (no committee currently)
Steven DeMille steved@redcliffascent.com

Login

Lost your password?